My SQL Tutorial: How to remove My SQL Database and User?
How to remove privilege user from database?
Removing a privileged user from a database is very easy as the only thing you have to do is click on the corresponding button located on the database user as shown below; We provide reliable web hosting india
Immediately you will receive a confirmation message for removing user from the database. This shows that username has now no privilege to the database.
How to remove a My SQL database?
If you want to remove a My SQL Database, the only thing you have to do is click on Delete Database Button located in this area:
Again you will get a confirmation message on the screen, when database is removed.
Think properly, before removing My SQL database because this is an irreversible process and once you click on delete button, all data will get lost permanently.
How to remove a My SQL User?
If you are not using a My SQL username for long period, remove it by clicking on the Corresponding Delete Button located in this Current Users area:
Again you will receive a confirmation message as shown earlier.